For Those About to Rock 24x7

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976)

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1976) (1976) [html5mp3 id=2] Released: September 20, 1976
Label: Albert Productions
Peak Chart Position: US (-), UK (-)
RIAA Certification: Platinum 6x

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap> is the third studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released in 1976. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

It was originally released in Australia on Albert Productions on September 20, 1976. A modified international edition was later released on Atlantic Records on December 17, 1976. It was finally released in the US on March 27, 1981.

The album has been certified 6x platinum in the US, selling at least six million copies, becoming the third-highest selling album by AC/DC in the US after Highway to Hell (7x platinum) and Back in Black (22x Platinum).

(From Release Wiki page)