For Those About to Rock 24x7

Let There Be Rock (1977)

Let There Be Rock (1977) (1977) Released: March 21, 1977
Label: Albert Productions
Peak Chart Position: US (17), UK (154)
RIAA Certification: Platinum 2x

Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on March 21, 1977. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

It was originally released in Australia on Albert Productions label. A modified international edition was released on Atlantic Records on July 25, 1977.

(From Release Wiki page)