For Those About to Rock 24x7

Powerage (1978)

Powerage (1978) (1978) [html5mp3 id=4] Released: May 25, 1978
Label: Atlantic Records
Peak Chart Position: US (133), UK (23)
RIAA Certification: Platinum

Powerage is the fifth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on May 25, 1978. It is also AC/DC’s fourth international studio album. All songs were written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young and Bon Scott.

It was originally released on Atlantic Records, and reached No. 133 on Billboard's Pop Albums chart in the US, eventually going platinum. Powerage was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

(From Release Wiki page)